West Austin Neighborhood Group (WANG) include:

Holly Reed (President)
Cathy Kyle (Past-President / Secretary)
George Edwards (Treasurer)
Blake Tollett (Zoning)
Mary Arnold
Joyce Basciano
Joe Bennett
David Bolduc
Sarah Hawthorn Cain
Michael Cannatti
Heidi Gibbons
Bob Hamilton
Craig Lill


Board members can be contacted through the following email addresses:

All Board Members

Members of the Executive Committee which include

President (Holly Reed)
Past President (Cathy Kyle)
Secretary (Cathy Kyle)
Treasurer (George Edwards)

Board Positions

We have also set up email addresses that are directed to those board members that are key leaders for certain TOPICS (Lions Municipal) (Local Historic Districts) (Austin City Limits Fest)

Individual Board Members can be contacted using their first names